Student Affairs - Fostering Student Learning and Success

Primary tabs

Staff of the Office of the Dean of Students

Meet Our Staff

(In alphabetical order)

 

Suzie Baker
Senior Assistant Dean of Students
suzieb@email.unc.edu

 

Shanoya Conner
Program and Outreach Coordinator
smconner@email.unc.edu

 

Vacant Position
Assistant Dean of Students
 

Chernelle Jones
Administrative Support Specialist
ctjones5@email.unc.edu

 

​Dawna Jones
Student Assistance Coordinator
dawnaj@email.unc.edu

 

Amber Mathwig
Student Veterans Assistance Coordinator
Located in the Carolina Veterans Resource Center at 211 Branson Street (Odum Village)                

amathwig@email.unc.edu    

919-962-9640                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

​Brian Papajcik
Assistant Dean of Students
papajcik@email.unc.edu

 

Altavese Parker
Administrative Assistant
altpar@email.unc.edu

 

Desirée Rieckenberg
Senior Associate Dean of Student and
Director, Office of the Dean of Students
desireer@unc.edu